In order to permanently delete your PSP account, you must first log into your account at prosportspage.com. Now that you are logged into your page follow these steps.
- Click My Account. In the tab navigation on the far right.
- Near the bottom of this page click "DELETE MY ACCOUNT"
- You will be asked to confirm you want to delete your account. Click "OK". Please note that this action cannot be undone and you will loose everything on your PSP account.
- You account will be deleted and you will be directed back to the PROSportsPage.com home page.